Club Officials

Bournemouth Sports prides itself on its strong team of committee members who work with the club managers and coaches in order to ensure the club works well together, ensuring continuity between the teams.

The committee meet regularly with the all the team Managers/Coaches to discuss club business and the meetings provide a forum for discussion, where everyone can bring new ideas about training and club development to the floor.

In addition, the committee also hold regular meetings to enable smooth running of the club and where they plan for subsequent seasons to ensure continued development.  Safeguarding and welfare matters are discussed at each meeting and important points are fed back to all Managers/Coaches.

 

Steve Main

Club Chairman

Steve has been with the club for a number of seasons with all his 3 boys  playing for the club. He is keen for the football section to evolve and become one of "the clubs" to play for in the area in a safe and fun environment.

Email: steve.main@bournemouthsportsfc.co.uk
Phone: 07711 149912

Damien Frankland

Club Vice-Chairman

Damien joins us as Vice Chairman for the 2016/17 season and is keen to develop the players and coaching staff with his knowledge of the game.

Email: damien.frankland@bournemouthsportsfc.co.uk
Phone:

Amanda Main

Club Secretary

Club Secretary

Email: secretary@bournemouthsportsfc.co.uk
Phone: 07881 627851

Jodie Frankland

Club Welfare Officer

Jodie joins our management team as Welfare Officer for the 2016/17 season.

Email: welfare@bournemouthsportsfc.co.uk
Phone:

Suzanne Parry

Club Treasurer

Suzanne joins BSFC for the 2016/17 season and is a welcome addition to our management team as Treasurer.

Email: treasurer@bournemouthsportsfc.co.uk
Phone:

David Gunter

Club Development Manager

Brought out of ‘retirement’ in 2007 when ROKO were absent to the tune of one in the manager department, David has steered the club from ROKO to Chapel Gate and been instrumental in re-establishing Bournemouth Sports Football Club as a going concern.

Email: development@bournemouthsportsfc.co.uk
Phone:

Steve Ellis

Assistant Development Manager

Email: development@bournemouthsportsfc.co.uk
Phone: